Wordpress plugins
Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser

Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser

Version : 1.3.0
Tested up to : 5.2.3
Number of download : 12
Author : Foxdell Folio
Average rating : 0 / 5 on 0 votes 0 votes, 0 avg.rating

Screenshots

Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser
Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser
Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser
Foxdell Folio Block Editor Customiser

After the plugin has been installed features of the Block Editor can be turned off and on using the settings page or the two hooks provided which can be called with do_action. The plugin also allows customisation of the look and feel of the Block Editor through the selection of themes. Themes bundled with the plugin are the Default theme, which has the same look and feel as the base Block Editor, and the VS Light theme which emulates the Light theme in VS Code. The two hooks are:- ‘fofo_bec_feature_on’ to turn features on and ‘fofo_bec_feature_off’ to turn features off. Currently supported features are :- The ‘Category Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘category_panel’] The ‘Tag Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘tag_panel’] The ‘Featured Image Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘featured_image_panel’] The ‘Excerpt Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘excerpt_panel’] The ‘Discussion Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘discussion_panel’] The ‘Permalink Panel’ on the settings sidebar [use feature name ‘permalink_panel’] The ‘Top Toolbar’ option can be toggled on/off [use feature name ‘top_toolbar’] The ‘Spotlight Mode’ can be toggled on/off [use feature name ‘spotlight_mode’] The ‘Fullscreen mode’ can be toggled on/off [use feature name ‘fullscreen’] The ‘Show more tools and options’ button can be turned off [use feature name ‘edit_post_more_menu’] Examples do_action( 'fofo_bec_feature_off', 'category_panel' ); //this turns the category panel in the sidebar off. do_action( 'fofo_bec_feature_on', 'category_panel' ); //this turns the category panel in the sidebar on, if it has been turned off.

Download now